​//

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canada Better Together is a coast-to-coast leadership event for the month of February 2024.  Whether you lead at home, in the community or the workplace, you will find lots of value in this event.  Keynotes speakers are from the Live2Lead event from Maxwell Leadership and include John C. Maxwell, Marcus Buckingham, Kendra Scott and Ryan Leak plus bonus past Live2Lead speakers and as well as Don Yaeger and Charlie Wetzel from the most recent International Maxwell Certification conference.  Alongside the Live2Lead speakers, we have a dozen Canadian speakers, trainers and coaches on a variety of topics.  

 

Join us on February 20 at 9 am MT (11 am ET) or 5 pm MT (7 pm ET) for a panel discussion on topics from this event.

7 + 1 =

Responses