Loading Events

« All Events

Jul 25

Sizzling Summer Simulcast – July 25 ~ Nicole Walters

July 25 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am MDT

Event Series Event Series (See All)
$9.97 – $49.97

Join us Thursdays from 7-8 am MT (9-10 am ET) OR Fridays from 8-9 am MT (10-11 am ET) all summer long to hear exceptional simulcast speakers.  Learn about Greatest Habits of All Time, High Road Leadership and Chasing Failure.  You will grow in your personal and business life.  Enjoy from the comfort of your home of office on Google Meet.

July 11 & 12 – David Horsager

July 18 & 19 – Rory Vaden

July 25 & 26 – Nicole Walters

August 1 & 2 – Lisa Bilyeu

August 8 & 9 – Ari Weinzweig

August 15 & 16 – Manjit Minhaus

August 22 & 23 – John Maxwell

August 29 & 30  – Ryan Leak

Join us for one week for $9.97 or buy a Sizzling Summer Pass for $49.97.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.

Event Tickets

July 25 Sizzling Summer
$ 9.97
Unlimited
Sizzling Summer Pass
Enjoy all 8 Sizzling Summer Simulcast dates for just $49.97.
$ 49.97
Unlimited

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am MDT
Series:
Cost:
$9.97 – $49.97
Event Category:

Venue

Google Meet Online
Canada

Responses