Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 10

Believe It Mastermind

September 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT

Join us for this 4-week online mastermind going through Jamie Kern Lima’s best-selling book, Believe It: How to Go from Underestimated to Unstoppable.

We meet on Fridays at 1 pm ET (10 am PT) starting September 10.

 

Details

Date:
September 10
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm MDT
Event Category:

Organizer

Julie Crawford, Leaders Can Foundation
Phone:
403-616-1121
Email:
julie@leaderscan.ca
View Organizer Website
%d bloggers like this: